We are run on an entirely voluntary basis and encourage all our members to contribute to the running of the club.

Secretary – Vacant

Communications Officer – Rich Parker

Welfare & Kit Officer – Emma DaCorsi

Social Committee

Membership Secretary – Andy Evans

General Committee – Bernie Ewin

General Committee – Graham Simpole

General Committee – Laura Jones

General Committee – Issy Stoate

Policies and constitution